Diet Planner: For CATS

Want some help planning your Cat’s new diet?

Keen to see what the costs may be?

Well, simply fill out the fields at the top of the planner and we’ll do the rest!  You can use the results to shop online for recommended Raw Food products.

You can even print a copy out.

For more information about planning a diet for your cat, contact Raw Pawz.

What is your cats name?:
How much does your cat weigh?: Kilograms
How old is your cat?: Years Months

MorningNight
MONDAYVeal Mince Hoki + Chicken
TUESDAYVeal Mince Chicken + Liver
WEDNESDAYVeal Mince Hoki + Chicken
THURSDAYVeal Mince Chicken + Liver
FRIDAYVeal Mince Hoki + Chicken
SATURDAYVeal Mince Chicken + Liver
SUNDAYVeal Mince Hoki + Chicken
Only pull out enough food for the next meal. Defrost and feed at room temperature.
4.8kg Hoki + Chicken for $42
4.8kg Veal Mince for $56 4.8kg Chicken + Liver for $42

 

 

Upcoming Deliveries & Events

 

 

Tauranga

 

 

  • Tuesday 1st Oct
  • Thursday 3rd Oct
  • Tuesday 8th Oct
  • Thursday 10th Oct
  • Tuesday 15th Oct
  • Thursday 17th Oct
  • Tuesday 22nd Oct
  • Thursday 24th Oct
  • No TUESDAY Delivery 29th Oct
  • Thursday 31st Oct

 

 

Rotorua

 

 

*Use code 3110 for free delivery

  • Tuesday 1st October
  • Tuesday 15th October
  • Thursday 31st October **

 

 

Waihi/Katikati

 

 

*Use code 3110 for free delivery

  • Thursday 10th October
  • Thursday 24th October

 

 

Public Events

 

 

Attendance:

Saturday 5th October:
Tauranga Farmers Market

Saturday 12th October:
Tauranga Farmers Market

Saturday 19th October:
Tauranga Farmers Market

Saturday 5th November:
Tauranga Farmers Market

 

 

 

 

 

Bay of Plenty Delivery Days

  • Tauranga, Bethlehem, Papamoa & Mount Maunganui - Tuesday & Thursday
  • Te Puna, Katikati to Waihi: every second Thursday
  • Te Puke to Rotorua: every second Tuesday

Ordering Times

  • Order before 8am Monday for Tuesday delivery
  • Order before 8am Wednesday for Thursday delivery
  • All orders must be paid for to be released for delivery.

North Island Courier Days

  • Courier orders are only sent out Monday, Tuesdays and Wednesdays.
  • All orders must be placed by 8am and paid for to be released.
  • Main center deliveries only, No rural deliveries.

We Accept

No PayPal Account required for Card payments. Online payments are secure.  Bank Transfer Accepted.

Follow Raw Pawz!

Join our Mail List!

MENU
SHOP