Diet Planner: For CATS

Want some help planning your Cat’s new diet?

Keen to see what the costs may be?

Well, simply fill out the fields at the top of the planner and we’ll do the rest!  You can use the results to shop online for recommended Raw Food products.

You can even print a copy out.

For more information about planning a diet for your cat, contact Raw Pawz.

What is your cats name?:
How much does your cat weigh?: Kilograms
How old is your cat?: Years Months

MorningNight
MONDAYVeal Mince Hoki + Chicken
TUESDAYVeal Mince Chicken + Liver
WEDNESDAYVeal Mince Hoki + Chicken
THURSDAYVeal Mince Chicken + Liver
FRIDAYVeal Mince Hoki + Chicken
SATURDAYVeal Mince Chicken + Liver
SUNDAYVeal Mince Hoki + Chicken
Only pull out enough food for the next meal. Defrost and feed at room temperature.
4.8kg Hoki + Chicken for $34
4.8kg Veal Mince for $48 4.8kg Chicken + Liver for $34

 

Upcoming Deliveries & Events

Tauranga

  • Tuesday 26th February
  • Thursday 28th February
  • Tuesday 5th March
  • Thursday 7th March
  • Tuesday 12th March
  • Thursday 14th March
  • Tuesday 19th March
  • Thursday 21st March
  • Tuesday 26th March
  • Thursday 28th March

Rotorua

  • Tuesday 26th Feb
  • Tuesday 12th March
  • Tuesday 26th March

Waihi/Katikati

  • Thursday 7th March
  • Thursday 21st March

Public Events

Saturday 2nd March:
Tauranga Farmers Market - No attendance

Saturday 9th March:
Tauranga Farmers Market

Saturday 16th March:
Tauranga Farmers Market

Sunday 17th March:
The Leonberger Club “Leo Gala”
RDA Arena
8 Alpha Street, Cambridge
10am – 3pm

Delivery Days

  • TAURANGA Tuesday & Thursday
  • KATIKATI & WAIHI Every second Thursday
  • ROTORUA Second Tuesday of each month

Ordering Times

  • Order before 8am Monday for Tuesday delivery
  • Order before 8am Wednesday for Thursday delivery

We Accept

No PayPal Account required for Card payments. Online payments are secure.  Bank Transfer Accepted.

Follow Raw Pawz!

Join our Mail List!

MENU
SHOP