Contact Raw Pawz

Have a question? Want to know more? Get in touch with us using the contact form provided or give us a call.

P. 021 257 1417

You can sign up for our Newsletter, send us any queries, or write to us about your own experiences with your pets.

 

Upcoming Deliveries & Events

 

 

Tauranga

 

 

  • Tuesday 1st Oct
  • Thursday 3rd Oct
  • Tuesday 8th Oct
  • Thursday 10th Oct
  • Tuesday 15th Oct
  • Thursday 17th Oct
  • Tuesday 22nd Oct
  • Thursday 24th Oct
  • No TUESDAY Delivery 29th Oct
  • Thursday 31st Oct

 

 

Rotorua

 

 

*Use code 3110 for free delivery

  • Tuesday 1st October
  • Tuesday 15th October
  • Thursday 31st October **

 

 

Waihi/Katikati

 

 

*Use code 3110 for free delivery

  • Thursday 10th October
  • Thursday 24th October

 

 

Public Events

 

 

Attendance:

Saturday 5th October:
Tauranga Farmers Market

Saturday 12th October:
Tauranga Farmers Market

Saturday 19th October:
Tauranga Farmers Market

Saturday 5th November:
Tauranga Farmers Market

 

 

 

 

 

Bay of Plenty Delivery Days

  • Tauranga, Bethlehem, Papamoa & Mount Maunganui - Tuesday & Thursday
  • Te Puna, Katikati to Waihi: every second Thursday
  • Te Puke to Rotorua: every second Tuesday

Ordering Times

  • Order before 8am Monday for Tuesday delivery
  • Order before 8am Wednesday for Thursday delivery
  • All orders must be paid for to be released for delivery.

North Island Courier Days

  • Courier orders are only sent out Monday, Tuesdays and Wednesdays.
  • All orders must be placed by 8am and paid for to be released.
  • Main center deliveries only, No rural deliveries.

We Accept

No PayPal Account required for Card payments. Online payments are secure.  Bank Transfer Accepted.

Follow Raw Pawz!

Join our Mail List!

MENU
SHOP