Contact Raw Pawz

Have a question? Want to know more? Get in touch with us using the contact form provided or give us a call.

P. 021 257 1417

You can sign up for our Newsletter, send us any queries, or write to us about your own experiences with your pets.
TESTING

 

Upcoming Deliveries & Events

 

 

Tauranga

 

Updated local delivery days.

  • 26th Jan Tuesday
  • 28th Jan Thursday
  • 4th February Thursday only this week
  • 10th February WED only this week
  • 16th February Tuesday
  • 18th February Thursday
  • 23rd February Tuesday
  • 25th February Thursday

 

Rotorua

 

FREE once per month

*Use area code 3110 for free delivery.

  • 28th January Thursday
  • 25th Feb Thursday
  • 25th March Thursday

 

 

Waihi/Katikati

 

Free once per Month

*Use area code 3110 for free delivery.

  • 21st January Thursday
  • 18th Feb Thursday
  • 18th March Thursday

 

Public Events

 

Tauranga Farmers Market

  • 23rd January
  • 6th FEBRUARY
  • 13th February - NO MARKET
  • 20th February
  • 27th February - NO MARKET

Ordering Times

Order before 8am Monday for Tuesday delivery

Order before 8am Wednesday for Thursday delivery

All orders must be paid for to be released for delivery.

North Island Courier Days

Courier orders are only sent out Monday, Tuesdays and Wednesdays.

All orders must be placed by 8am and paid for to be released.

Main center deliveries only,

No rural deliveries.

We Accept

No PayPal Account required for Card payments. Online payments are secure.  Bank Transfer Accepted.

Follow Raw Pawz!

Join our Mail List!

MENU
SHOP